Meet The Team.

 

Hezi Torati
CEO

(212) 949-4600 (ext: 501)
Hezi@amerevision.com


Derek Johnson
General Counsel

(212) 949-4600 (ext: 518)
Derek@amerevision.com


Alan Sachmechi
Acquisition Adviser

(212) 949-4600 (ext: 118)
Alan@amerevision.com

Megan Duane
Office Manager

(212) 949-4600 (ext: 505)
Megan@amerevision.com


Violet Djonovic

Project Manager

(212) 949-4600 (ext: 110)
Violet@amerevision.com


Chana Sweetbaum
Senior Construction Manager

(212) 949-4600 (ext: 121)
Chana@amerevision.com

Robert Marx
Head of Litigation Management

(212) 949-4600 (ext: 512)
Robert@amerevision.com


Issac Zdaka

Acquisition Manager

(212) 949-4600 (ext: 115)
Issac@amerevision.com


Arthur Abramov

Construction Superintendent

(212) 949-4600 (ext: 122)
Arthur@amerevision.com